Seven Chakras Of Life Bracelet




“Foundations of Feng Shui go back more than 3,500 years….”

 Feng shui is an ancient Chinese science that seeks to find balance and harmony between elements. It believes that positive energy flow I important for physical and mental health, success, and healthy relationships.

Feng,” means Wind and “Shui,” means Water.

Feng Shui science is all about positioning different elements to optimize “Chi or Energy” in our life.

The five most important elements of Feng Shui are:

  • Wood: Symbolizes growth and vitality
  • Metal: Symbolizes logic and intelligence
  • Earth: Symbolizes stability and balance
  • Water: Symbolizes wisdom and serenity
  • Fire: Symbolizes passion and energy

Product Description:

Feeling need to enhance the experience in life? Feng Shui can help.

Seven Chakras Bracelet Helps With:

  • Stability
  • Creativity
  • Confidence
  • Love
  • Communication
  • Imagination
  • Intelligence


Material: Natural Stone

Size: Length – 19cm & Beads Size – 0.8cm

Shipping: 5-7 Days

Additional information

Weight0.02 kg
Dimensions100 × 100 × 30 cm



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras Of Life Bracelet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *